The tickets with this feature activated can give attendees access to a replay of your stream.
You can enable it after your livestream broadcast has been closed by going to Setup > Livestream Studio and clicking the toggle button to "Watch Again is enabled".
- When Watch Again is enabled, the watch again tags are displayed on the tickets for sale.
- When the live stream closes and the button is enabled, the watch again button will appear in attendees' Ticket Wallet and the video will be available to watch as soon as it's ready.
- When the button is disabled, the livestream will not be available and the tags & button in the Ticket Wallet will no longer be displayed.
- Click the link for the guide - Livestream Studio - How do I end the live stream for my event (closing your broadcast)?