To end the broadcast of your livestream navigate from your event dashboard to “Setup” > “Livestream Studio”. 



  • Then click “Close Livestream”. Upon clicking this, a dialog box will appear asking if you are sure that you want to close this livestream. Click Yes or No.





  • If you wish the livestream to be available to watch again, please click on the toggle button next to “Watch again is disable”. 



  • The page will refresh to show a blue toggle button next to “watch again is enabled” and ticked in the checklist.



Click the link for the guide - Tickets - How do I create live stream ticket types for a "Watch again" or rental period?